Silver’s Tea Party – A Monthly Tea Sharing Event

Pull up a chair, grab a cuppa, and and join Silver’s monthly tea party!

Colleen Chesebro ~ Fairy Whisperer

Hello, and good day! Welcome to my June Tea Party! Much like the weekend coffee sharing event from Part-Time Monster, my monthly tea party is where I like to catch up with friends, old and new! This is also a way for me to introduce you to some great new blogs and people that I have virtually met along the way! In addition, I want to share my great love of tea, and all things TEA!

Last weekend, I had the pleasure of Wendy Anne Darling’s company. She only lives a couple hours north of us so she came down and spent the weekend. Really, I think all we did was eat and talk about writing! The fun part was that Wendy was ready for a change on her blog. I was excited to help her brainstorm! Check out her new blog here at wendyannedarling.wordpress.com. She is calling…

View original post 1,899 more words

Leave a Reply

